Speakers :

1. Prof Dr. Bachok M.Taib (USIM)

2. Prof Dr. Ismail Mohd (AISMM)

3. Assoc Prof Dr. Zainiddin Eshkuvatov (USIM)

4. Dr. Zahriddin Muminov (Nilai University)

Who should attend?

Mathematicians, Researchers, Budding Mathematicians (Post Graduate Students, Senior Undergraduate Students)


Category Fee
Professional RM 400
Student RM 350

Methods of Payment :

Option 1 :
Other method of payment is by using the transfer/cash deposit to Account No. of CIMB Islamic 86-0043566-6 (Akademi Ilmuan Sains Matematik Malaysia).

The proof of payment, email us at :

Option 2 :
Payment may be made via cheque in Ringgit Malaysia (RM) payable to Akademi Ilmuan Sains Matematik Malaysia.  

Option 3 :
CASH during counter registration.


©2019. Malaysian Academy for Mathematical Scientists (AISMM) with cooperation of : Institute for Mathematical Research (INSPEM), UPM