CAS 2015
Home Important Dates Invited Speakers Registration Submission Venue Travel & Accommodation Programme Technical Sessions Committees Announcement Contact Us
CAS 2015
Scientific Committee
Prof. Dr. Ir. Asep Saefudin
Prof. Dr. Dyah E. Herwindiati
Prof. Dr. Budi Nurani
Prof. Dr. Noor Akma Ibrahim
Prof. Dr. Mohd Rafii Yusop
Prof. Dr. Japar Sidik Bujang
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Uma Rani Sinniah
Dr. Shamarina Shohaimi




  Jointly organised by: Supported by:

Laboratory of Computational Statistics and
Operations Research, INSPEM, UPM.

Faculty of Agriculture and Food Sciences,
UPM Bintulu Sarawak Campus.